WRDS dataset listed under Audit Analytics. Audit Analytics: Corporate and Legal provides data on actions, disclosures and correspondence by companies, advisors, regulators and investors. Databases cover SEC Comment Letters, Litigation, Bankruptcy and Shareholder Activism.
To access WRDS datasets, click 'Register' on the WRDS homepage. Register using your City email address. Under 'User type', postgraduate and undergraduate students should select 'Masters/Undergrad.'
You will receive an email within two working days asking you to agree to the Terms & Conditions. Follow the instructions in the email to finish setting up your account.
Provides access to journal articles, case studies, company profiles, industry reports, SWOT Analysis, Working Papers & interviews with executives & analysts. Coverage is international with content including business & management, accounting & finance, HR management, marketing and economics. It also covers engineering, health, social studies, some business law and includes full text access to the Harvard Business Review.
A collection of thousands of e-books from global publishers, covering a variety of disciplines and developed to represent all voices across gender, race, sexual orientation, physical ability, age, and political and religious beliefs.
A collection of 27 self-paced courses covering critical skills and research methods that can be applied across all stages of academic study. Topic areas; navigating information, data literacy, research skills, data science skills, and getting published.
Provided by imaging experts, it contains medical images including CT scans, X-rays, MRIs, ultrasounds, full-colour illustrations, and other images. It presents classical diagnoses as well as clinical text supported by journal references. The image topics include: brain, cardiovascular, urology, obstetrics and gynecology, head and neck, pediatrics, ultrasound and more.