It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to journal articles, market research, company profiles, country reports and other reports. Coverage is international, contents are mostly in business & management, accounting & finance, HR management, marketing and economic but it also covers engineering, health, social studies and some business law. It includes Harvard Business Review.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) provides full text access to over 100 titles in Information Science
In addition LISTA provides abstracts to more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and conference proceedings, in the subject dating back to the mid-1960s.
A multidisciplinary database providing access to full text articles, reports, conference proceedings and books in nearly every area of academic study. It is updated daily and contains article going back as far as 1887.
Nexis UK is a news database which offers national, regional and international news from a range of sources on various subjects emphasising on business and industry, including company and industry reports. Its content is updated daily and many titles have a 20 year archive.
Limitation - Please note that the length of time to store a single copy of downloaded materials from this resource in machine readable form is limited to 90 days only. See details below for more information
The right to retrieve and store machine-readable copies of Materials is limited to the retrieval of a single copy of a reasonable portion of the Materials included in any individual file of the Online Services using the downloading commands of the Online Services or your web browser software and storage of that copy in machine readable form for no more than 90 days, primarily for one person’s exclusive use, to the extent the storage of those Materials is not further limited or prohibited by the Additional Terms.
