It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A book return facility, click and collect for available items and a limited number of pre-booked study spaces are available at the Northampton Square Library and the Business Library. Our Returning to campus guide provides full details about these services.
We are not currently offering face to face appointments however, you can still arrange an online meeting with a Librarian. You can book via our Appointments page.
JSTOR is an archive of important scholarly journals and e-books in the the arts, business and economics, history, the humanities, law, medicine and allied health, science and mathematics, and the social sciences.
Provides access to journal articles, market research, company profiles, country reports and other reports. Coverage is international, contents are mostly in business & management, accounting & finance, HR management, marketing and economic but it also covers engineering, health, social studies and some business law. It includes Harvard Business Review.
SAGE Research Methods Cases (SRMC) is a collection of case studies of real social research that can be used in teaching. Cases are original, specially commissioned, and designed to help students understand often abstract methodological concepts by introducing them to case studies of real research projects.
Content includes the most studied, performed and critically acclaimed plays ranging from the works of Aeschylus in the 5th Century BC to the present day. The collection features the pre-eminent theatre lists of Methuen Drama, the Arden Shakespeare and Faber and Faber.