Your Subject Librarians
Undergraduates
Justyna Mlynarczyk
Justyna Mlynarczyk.1@city.ac.uk
Based at: Northampton Square Library
Working days: Mon, Thu, Fri
Postgraduates
Journals, articles, and academic research
This guide covers how to find journals, articles, and other types of academic research for business.
Use the guide navigation menu to explore the guide. Contact your Subject Librarian if you need help or advice.
- ProQuest One Business
Peer-reviewed journal articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, working papers, trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals including the Wall Street Journal.
Accessibility statement for ProQuest One Business - Business Source Ultimate
Journal articles, case studies, company profiles, industry reports, SWOT analyses. Covers business and economics, with full text access to the Harvard Business Review.
Accessibility statement for British Source Ultimate - ScienceDirect
Full-text database containing journal articles and book chapters from thousands of journals and ebooks. The majority of content is published by Elsevier.
Accessibility statement for ScienceDirect - Web of Science
Multidisciplinary resource which enables simultaneous cross-searching of a range of citation indexes and databases. It provides access to research tools like cited reference searching and the Journal Citation Reports.
Accessibility statement for Web of Science - Emerald Insight
Abstracts and full text access to books and journals published by Emerald. Content covers accounting, management, education, engineering and information science.
Accessibility statement for Emerald Insight