Articles generally have no formatting or images.
Limitation - Users may print and download for personal use only single copies of up to ten documents in Full Text Format from the results of one search. 
Users are prohibited from downloading substantial parts of the database and materials cannot be stored for longer than 90 days.
Nexis cannot be used for any non-academic purposes and text data mining is not permitted.
For further information please see Library Services’ Online Resource Policy.
The right to retrieve and store machine-readable copies of Materials is limited to the retrieval of a single copy of a reasonable portion of the Materials included in any individual file of the Online Services using the downloading commands of the Online Services or your web browser software and storage of that copy in machine readable form for no more than 90 days, primarily for one person’s exclusive use, to the extent the storage of those Materials is not further limited or prohibited by the Additional Terms.

PressReader provides access to the last year of most publications. App available: Setting up the PressReader App

Newspaper sources include The Daily Mail Historical Archive, The Economist Historical Archive, The Financial Times Historical Archive, The Independent Historical Archive , The Telegraph Historical Archive, The Times Digital Archive and The Sunday Times Historical Archive.

Limitation - Full service available only to users located in the UK. BBC Parliament is temporarily available to users located anywhere in the world.

Limitation - Registration required. Please use your City email to sign up and activate a digital pass before using this resource. For help with registration to access The New York Times please see these instructions.