Skip to main content

Library Services

  1. Library Services Home
  2. Resources
  3. Support
  4. About
  5. My Library

MSc Charities Courses

Explore this guide using the menu on the left to help you choose the right information source for your work. Contact your librarian if you need help or advice.

CityLibrary Search

CityLibrary Search is a great place to start your research or look for a specific article or book. Quickly discover relevant information on any topic across the library's collections. Find out more about CityLibrary Search.

Top Resources

Use our subject-specific databases when you are looking for company and financial data, country, company, market and industry reports, or doing a literature review.

Explore our business resources using the options on the left-hand side, browse the Cass Databases A - Z, or search Business Databases by Topic to find the best database for your needs.

Journals and Newspapers

Databases

Postgraduate Projects and Dissertations

Cass Learning Resource Centre

Visit our website for more information about our opening times, facilities and services.  The Cass Learning Resource Centre is one of four libraries at City, University of London. It is based on the first floor of Bunhill Row. The library primarily supports Postgraduate students whilst Undergraduate collections are based at the Northampton Square Library.

A dedicated team of professional staff are available to assist you with using our comprehensive portfolio of electronic resources and with finding books for your course.

Resources for other subjects

Charities students often draw on a wide range of subjects in their academic work. This guide focuses on resources used widely at Cass, but we have plenty of other journals, databases and books in the University's collections. You can find out more by viewing our other Subject Guides: